Vyncs

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

4.85/5 based on 585 Reviews.

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

509 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

69 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

5 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/14/2020

Written by Hector barcos Verified Buyer

Ana barcos

Track ways
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/30/2020

Written by Paul Verified Buyer

Keeps me inline

It's fun to watch the gas mileage and scores. Alway pushing to get better mileage. I lent my truck to a friend, who didn't know it was there. Was able to see how he drove my truck. He's a good friend and didn't abuse the truck at all. Very good product and recommend it to all my friends.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/27/2020

Written by James Rogers Verified Buyer

tech support

Prompt, efficient, and solved problem
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/22/2020

Written by L J Togans Verified Buyer

Excellent Replacement

I have only had my Vyncs device for a week and it functions as advertised. The setup and functionality of this device is great. It has exceeded all my expectations for all that is does. This is a replacement for a similar device (Automatic CCA) that will be discontinuing its services. I would recommend this device not only for the GPS features, but also for knowing what your vehicle's health status maybe at any given time.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/20/2020

Written by Ernie Verified Buyer

Toyota

Good
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/17/2020

Written by B S Verified Buyer

Vyncs Review

Thank you for this product. I had no expectations of what it would be like to own a gps tracker and it feels great to see the location every minute. Thank you Vyncs!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/14/2020

Written by Jeff Williams Verified Buyer

So far so good!

I was using a competitor that went out of business and I am super excited to have found Vyncs! So far it seems even more robust!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/5/2020

Written by Greg B Verified Buyer

Powerful Package

Love the tracker (now). Had an install issue with the APP on my iPhone XR as in the information loading page (Add Vehicle), the wheel of options (like for countries) would not go away, so I didn’t see the SAVE AND INSTALL button until after my first couple of trips. Once I opened it on my iPad, I discovered the button and then everything worked well. I had to enter the IMEI number so many times, I now have all 15 digits memorized.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 4/13/2020

Written by Mark Frericks Verified Buyer

Very good product

Received my unit very quickly after ordering. Not very technically savy but was able to download the app and follow the installation steps easily. Ran into a few technical glitches but emailed my concerns and issues and they were promptly addressed with suggested solutions. Got everything working and am very satisfied. It is always easy when everything works right the first time but the true value of a product and company is when there is an issue and how quickly it is addressed and remedied. I was very pleased and that is why I give Vyncs 5 stars.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 3/12/2020

Written by John Verified Buyer

Great App

Good app

Write a Review of Vyncs

Vyncs

Vyncs GPS Tracker and Connected Car Solution. Best seller, No monthly fee, real-time tracking, driver monitoring, vehicle health, roadside assistance and a lot more.

Website

https://vyncs.com/

Contact US

Contact Support

Follow Us