Vyncs

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

4.85/5 based on 576 Reviews.

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

500 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

69 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

5 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 3/12/2020

Written by John

Mr

Good ap
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 3/3/2020

Written by Tuan

Guess what

I install this to be rest assured that my wife get to certain areas safe. instead of calling what time you going to be home I get an alert that she either leaving or coming to work and home. I had to update the ping to find her on the map instead of minutes it was seconds. well worth the extra cash to update
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 2/19/2020

Written by Brandon

B

Signing up
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 2/10/2020

Written by Matt S.

Using for my wife's parents

My in-laws are getting forgetful and they have been known to get in the car and get lost. They call my wife and ask her where they are or they dissapear and can't be found. We bought this to track their car. I have used it for several trips on my car as a test and it works great. Just make sure to install it the way they say or it will say you are in Milasia. They showed me how to do a hard reset and it worked great.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 1/28/2020

Written by Jimmy Mercks

Update stars

I previously gave a 1 star rating. Upgrade to a 5. A very nice lady from vyncs called me and worked all problems out. Now I will be buying a second unit for another of my trucks and if that works out I'll go from there.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 1/27/2020

Written by Celso Nunez

Gps

Perla
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 1/24/2020

Written by lawrence coates

GPS tracking

Just received device, hoping I can figure out this fence thing to keep my truck from getting stolen without me knowing it!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 12/26/2019

Written by Bob Sonnabend

Homeowner

Haven't received the unit yet, will receive this Friday to install into my car. I have installed a device into my friends car and it works great. He loves all the data feedback, all though he commented to much info for him. He is not a tecky kind of guy, he just wanted to know where his car is located. I think once he starts to receive all the health check info about the car he'll love it. Me I'm the guy who loves all the feedback info. The more the merrier. Really like the unit well priced for what you get. Highly recommend for tracking those young adult drivers.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 12/3/2019

Written by John Vu

Great product

Great product works well. Easy to set up.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
4/5

Published on 12/2/2019

Written by Mark Abernathy

Just started using

I have installed and tested, but have little experience with Vyncs. Early start is encouraging. A major test will be if my wife gets lost and I can find her. The other expected benefits are yet to be tested.

Write a Review of Vyncs

Vyncs

Vyncs GPS Tracker and Connected Car Solution. Best seller, No monthly fee, real-time tracking, driver monitoring, vehicle health, roadside assistance and a lot more.

Website

https://vyncs.com/

Contact US

Contact Support

Follow Us