Vyncs

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

4.84/5 based on 568 Reviews.

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

492 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

69 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

5 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 12/26/2019

Written by Bob Sonnabend

Homeowner

Haven't received the unit yet, will receive this Friday to install into my car. I have installed a device into my friends car and it works great. He loves all the data feedback, all though he commented to much info for him. He is not a tecky kind of guy, he just wanted to know where his car is located. I think once he starts to receive all the health check info about the car he'll love it. Me I'm the guy who loves all the feedback info. The more the merrier. Really like the unit well priced for what you get. Highly recommend for tracking those young adult drivers.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 12/3/2019

Written by John Vu

Great product

Great product works well. Easy to set up.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
4/5

Published on 12/2/2019

Written by Mark Abernathy

Just started using

I have installed and tested, but have little experience with Vyncs. Early start is encouraging. A major test will be if my wife gets lost and I can find her. The other expected benefits are yet to be tested.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 11/27/2019

Written by Sergio Osornio

Great product

Great product very happy i got it for one vehicle and I am going to get another one for my other vehicle
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 11/20/2019

Written by Doug

Works, Great CS!

I have just installed and seems to be working as advertised. I had a few questions during the initial set-up and one "glitch" regarding renewal date. I used the online chat function and had answers to all my questions within minutes! The expiry date issue was resolved within hours. This is exemplary customer service and was a pleasant surprise...ordering things like this is often a crap-shoot these days, but these guys seem to have their s*%t together.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
4/5

Published on 11/18/2019

Written by Deb Harrick

Peace of Mind

Generally happy with this - not too hard to install and set-up and gives me peace of mind with my new teen driver.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 11/16/2019

Written by Paulson

Owner

Just installing
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 11/12/2019

Written by Manuel Uscategui

Mr.

Excellent device
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 11/9/2019

Written by Jill

Great product

Great product for the price, easy to install. Setup was a little convoluted but workable. Only thing ZI didn't like was having to enter the 16 digit serial number 5 or 6 times, thst could have been auto fill after the first time.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
4/5

Published on 11/9/2019

Written by Ed K

Impressed

This product is easy to install and easier to use. It works great for a fair price. One issue that I hope will be improved is push notifications. If the vehicle is moved I would like a text notification sent to my phone. Other than that I am really satisfied.

Write a Review of Vyncs

Vyncs

Vyncs GPS Tracker and Connected Car Solution. Best seller, No monthly fee, real-time tracking, driver monitoring, vehicle health, roadside assistance and a lot more.

Website

https://vyncs.com/

Contact US

Contact Support

Follow Us