Vyncs

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

4.85/5 based on 583 Reviews.

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

507 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

69 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

5 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/27/2020

Written by James Rogers

tech support

Prompt, efficient, and solved problem
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/22/2020

Written by L J Togans

Excellent Replacement

I have only had my Vyncs device for a week and it functions as advertised. The setup and functionality of this device is great. It has exceeded all my expectations for all that is does. This is a replacement for a similar device (Automatic CCA) that will be discontinuing its services. I would recommend this device not only for the GPS features, but also for knowing what your vehicle's health status maybe at any given time.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/20/2020

Written by Ernie

Toyota

Good
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/17/2020

Written by B S

Vyncs Review

Thank you for this product. I had no expectations of what it would be like to own a gps tracker and it feels great to see the location every minute. Thank you Vyncs!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/14/2020

Written by Jeff Williams

So far so good!

I was using a competitor that went out of business and I am super excited to have found Vyncs! So far it seems even more robust!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/5/2020

Written by Greg B

Powerful Package

Love the tracker (now). Had an install issue with the APP on my iPhone XR as in the information loading page (Add Vehicle), the wheel of options (like for countries) would not go away, so I didn’t see the SAVE AND INSTALL button until after my first couple of trips. Once I opened it on my iPad, I discovered the button and then everything worked well. I had to enter the IMEI number so many times, I now have all 15 digits memorized.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 4/13/2020

Written by Mark Frericks

Very good product

Received my unit very quickly after ordering. Not very technically savy but was able to download the app and follow the installation steps easily. Ran into a few technical glitches but emailed my concerns and issues and they were promptly addressed with suggested solutions. Got everything working and am very satisfied. It is always easy when everything works right the first time but the true value of a product and company is when there is an issue and how quickly it is addressed and remedied. I was very pleased and that is why I give Vyncs 5 stars.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 3/12/2020

Written by John

Great App

Good app
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 3/3/2020

Written by Tuan

Guess what

I install this to be rest assured that my wife get to certain areas safe. instead of calling what time you going to be home I get an alert that she either leaving or coming to work and home. I had to update the ping to find her on the map instead of minutes it was seconds. well worth the extra cash to update
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 2/19/2020

Written by Brandon

B

Signing up

Write a Review of Vyncs

Vyncs

Vyncs GPS Tracker and Connected Car Solution. Best seller, No monthly fee, real-time tracking, driver monitoring, vehicle health, roadside assistance and a lot more.

Website

https://vyncs.com/

Contact US

Contact Support

Follow Us