Vyncs

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

4.84/5 based on 512 Reviews.

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

442 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

63 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

5 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/15/2019

Written by Michelle Garcia

Alert Function works great!

System has worked fine and has been an assisted learning tool to develop my teenager into a safer driver.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/14/2019

Written by Jen Miklavcic

Very happy with it!

We love it! It keeps track of my son's driving and notifies me when I need to be aware of something but it keeps me from obsessing over every move he makes. Love love love there is no fee!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/10/2019

Written by Janice S.

It works well.

I liked it. It is a good way to keep track of my teenagers. I am tempted to put one on my own car to help keep track of maintenance schedules.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/3/2019

Written by Thomas Thang

Where is my car????

It's a good feeling to know where your vehicle is at all the times that you want. This is a good product instead of paying $1000's that the dealership offers. I have two cars and have Vync on both for the past 3 years now, for $78 a year, it's worth it, and I will probably keep using it until I don't feel the need for it.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/3/2019

Written by Teresa G

Great Device For My Ridesharing Service!!

I love using this product for my ridesharing service. It comes in handy when tracking guest driving behavior and vehicle default codes. I am also aware of how near they are when it's time to return the vehicle. The user interface is very easy to navigate through. I bought 4 of these and was totally satisfied with it. It is cheaper than most gps out there and very easy to set up. I would highly recommend giving this one a try!!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/3/2019

Written by Dan H

Peace of Mind

I've had the Vyncs GPS Tracker for over a year now. My wife has Dementia so I was concerned that she might forget where she parked the car. Now I know when the car leaves home, where it's been, and where it's parked. She has a 2016 Ford Escape and I had to install the device with the short extension cable. The tracker is out of sight and she does not know its there. When I had to contact customer support with questions, they were very helpful. I am very pleased with the product and highly recommend it.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/2/2019

Written by Tammy Black

Works great!!

Worked great for keeping up with our college student and never having to worry.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 7/2/2019

Written by Patricia H

ease of use

Product was very easy to install and bring up on iPhone.great product and great price
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 6/30/2019

Written by Trisha Wood

Easy to install and use.

Our second tracker. Love it!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 6/30/2019

Written by Jim O

Helps you to know

Helps to you to know where someone is when they are overdue. Usually accurate down to a parking spot. Shows engine start and shutdown locations as well as time tagged locations. Flat rate data plan is one of the cheapest out there. Depending on where you live the 3min update is good enough for a worst case last position(3 min at 30 mph = 1.5 miles --- 3min at 60mph = 3miles -- 1min at 60mph= 1mile -- 30sec at 60mph =0.5 mile) so if you live in a rural area where travel speeds are higher and off road accidents are harder to locate because of terrain you may want a faster update rate and the opposite for slow speed suburban driving.

Write a Review of Vyncs

Vyncs

Vyncs GPS Tracker and Connected Car Solution. Best seller, No monthly fee, real-time tracking, driver monitoring, vehicle health, roadside assistance and a lot more.

Website

https://vyncs.com/

Contact US

Contact Support

Follow Us