Vyncs

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

4.85/5 based on 535 Reviews.

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

465 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

63 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

5 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/23/2019

Written by Gary S

Happy with purchase

It took some research but I believe I bought the right product. Just installed it yesterday. Lots of steps but I followed the instructions and had no problems. I'm glad I also purchased the extension cable as this tracker was meant to be hidden and the cable keeps the tracker out of sight. I like the car system monitoring, the alerts and also the recall notifications. Map is easy to use and I always know where the car is. Awesome.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/20/2019

Written by Michael J Mayse

Great Product

works great !
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/19/2019

Written by leon crandall

whats this

works good since i found out how to get into account
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/13/2019

Written by Karen Olson

Owner

Great product
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/12/2019

Written by Michael Schreiner

Peace Of Mind

Great product. Easy to set up. Love the alerts I get when my mother-in-law exceeds the geo-fenced area that I set up. Recently she got confused and drove off on a long adventure on the interstate. Was able to pinpoint her location for the highway patrol and they sent a trooper to collect her and keep her at the patrol station until my wife and I could go up and get her and the car. She was 150 miles away from home. She has since decided to give up her car and her personal driving privileges.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/11/2019

Written by Rebecca Jones

Nice

Bought it to monitor one of my vehicles. Learned a lot about where it was going. Lol. Expect , if you confront your driver , they will learn quickly that you have a device in the car. But the location is accurate and it also gives me diagnostics on my car. So it’s worth the money.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/10/2019

Written by Carol meissner

Product working great

Very satisfied with the Vyncs product
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/9/2019

Written by C Cota

Good for the money

I've been mostly pleased with the product. It wasn't expensive so I feel I got what I paid for.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/9/2019

Written by Mark H

OBD tracker

I've had 2 of these for years and really love them. Not only can I rack down where my teenager is at but get notices if she drives like a nut or if the check engine light is on. Price is reasonable and accuracy seems top shelf. I also love the fact that I can do all this on my phone. No complaints, buy it.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 8/8/2019

Written by Fernando Cruz

Excelente aplicación

En la República Dominicana este producto funciona a la perfección, excelente...

Write a Review of Vyncs

Vyncs

Vyncs GPS Tracker and Connected Car Solution. Best seller, No monthly fee, real-time tracking, driver monitoring, vehicle health, roadside assistance and a lot more.

Website

https://vyncs.com/

Contact US

Contact Support

Follow Us