Vyncs

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

4.84/5 based on 501 Reviews.

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

431 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

63 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

5 Reviews

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logo

1 Review

yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 5/11/2019

Written by Miguel

BMW

Good!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 4/2/2019

Written by Barry Herbert Parmeter

Completely Satisfied!

Completely Satisifued! Activation was straight forward, uncomplicated! Let our Journey begin! "...Stabilitus Stabiliter intra Instabilitatem Instabilientem..."
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 3/28/2019

Written by Luis

Luisdut

Ok
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 3/25/2019

Written by Melvin Cucciardi

Great Device

The best GPS
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
4/5

Published on 3/21/2019

Written by Melvin Cucciardi

more updates

This app is very good. But more updates please on this app. Example I have a Hyundai Tucson 2018 and I search my model and not exist on this website. Example auto refresh gps. I'm from EU and the prices all with $ dollars. Please take a note and make € and I'm appreciate
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 2/14/2019

Written by Simon

Great Device and Great Brand

Happy with the product and Technical support.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 2/8/2019

Written by Tony

Response

Vyncs staff are very quick to respond when I submit an issue to Tech Support.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 1/30/2019

Written by Lucas Stuaan

Excellent

This product's application is endless! Its a well constructed module that fits great and stays out of the driver's way (unlike it's competitors). It's able to keep reception inside garages and well insulated metal buildings, which blew my mind! The website and app breaks the data into very useful and constructive segments that are easy to fallow and understand! These are all great things but there is one thing that really sets this company apart from the pack, its customer service and product support, they are second to none! Simply said I'm one of many happy customers!
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
4/5

Published on 1/26/2019

Written by Bill M

Good once you get it set up

Not as easy as it shows to get it set up. I had to "power cycle" and drive it around about 3 different times before it connected, A few months later I moved it to another vehicle and it did the same thing but it took about 6 hours to finally connect to the vehicle (change from pending status). I also had to email tech support because the listed my subscription as expiring 1 month before I actually purchased it. Then they told me I need my receipt (which luckily I had since I just bought it). But after all that, it works great. the app is not very user friendly but with some internet searching you can figure it out. I would purchase it again.
yellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logoyellow-start_logo
5/5

Published on 1/25/2019

Written by CLINT

FIELD SUPERVISOR

DOES EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT DOES, WE LIKE IT - AND THEN IT MAKES YOU RATE IT TO GET TO YOUR INFO

Write a Review of Vyncs

Vyncs

Vyncs GPS Tracker and Connected Car Solution. Best seller, No monthly fee, real-time tracking, driver monitoring, vehicle health, roadside assistance and a lot more.

Website

https://vyncs.com/

Contact US

Contact Support

Follow Us